Public Meetings

All meetings are currently scheduled to be held at the DMMHRSB Office at 40 N Sandusky Street, Suite 301, Delaware, OH 43015. Check this page for changes and updates.

Note: Members of the public are welcome to attend meetings in person.
We currently ask that all guests wear masks regardless of vaccine status and observe other protective measures against COVID-19.

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEETINGS

All meetings at 5:30 PM
Upcoming scheduled meetings:

  • Monday, October 4, 2021
  • Monday, November 29, 2021
  • Monday, February 28, 2022
  • Wednesday, June 1, 2022

Please call or email Deanna Brant at 740.513.3001 to confirm the meeting for each month.

INFRASTRUCTURE AND FACILITIES COMMITTEE (IFC)MEETING

All meetings immediately following Executive Committee unless noted otherwise
Upcoming scheduled meetings:

  • Monday, October 4, 2021
  • Monday, November 1, 2021 (5:30 PM)
  • Monday, November 29, 2021
  • Monday, January 3, 2022 (5:30 PM)
  • Monday, January 31, 2022 (5:30 PM)
  • Monday, February 28, 2022
  • Monday, April 4, 2022 (5:30 PM)
  • Monday, May 2, 2022 (5:30 PM)
  • Wednesday, June 1, 2022

Please call or email Deanna Brant at 740.513.3001 to confirm the meeting for each month.

PLANNING COMMITTEE MEETINGS

All meetings at 5:30 PM
Upcoming scheduled meetings:

  • Thursday, October 21, 2021
  • Thursday, January 20, 2022
  • Thursday, March 17, 2022
  • Thursday, May 19, 2022

FINANCE COMMITTEE MEETINGS

All meetings at 5:30 PM
Upcoming scheduled meetings:

  • Thursday, September 16, 2021
  • Thursday, December 16, 2021
  • Thursday, February 17, 2022
  • Thursday, April 21, 2022
  • Thursday, June 16, 2022

BOARD MEETINGS

All meetings immediately following Planning/Finance Committee meeting
Upcoming scheduled meetings:

  • Thursday, September 16, 2021
  • Thursday, October 21, 2021
  • Thursday, December 16, 2021
  • Thursday, January 20, 2022
  • Thursday, February 17, 2022
  • Thursday, March 17, 2022
  • Thursday, April 21, 2022
  • Thursday, May 19, 2022
  • Thursday, June 16, 2022