The Delaware-Morrow Mental Health & Recovery Services Board is moving email servers. All Board email addresses will now end in “” beginning today, December 28. Emails sent to previously used email addresses will forward to the new addresses temporarily.

Board Office Email List:
Deanna Brant, Executive Director:
Rhianna Mattix, Associate Director:
Kristan Warren, Community Impact Director:
Beth Anderson, Finance Director:
Kyle Lewis, Communications Director:
Karen Mohr, Finance Specialist:
Kelly Wood, Administrative Assistant:
Virginia Schminke-Yaussy, AmeriCorps Vista:

Information Request:
Purchase Request:
CIT Information:

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *