Our email changeover is temporarily delayed!

We are experiencing a few snags on our email changeover, so for the time being we will continue to use our “@ohiopps.org” emails. Thank you for your understanding! Stay tuned to this page for updates.

The Delaware-Morrow Mental Health & Recovery Services Board is moving email servers. All Board email addresses will now end in “@dmmhrsb.org” beginning today, December 28. Emails sent to previously used email addresses will forward to the new addresses temporarily.

Board Office Email List:
Deanna Brant, Executive Director: dbrant@dmmhrsb.org
Rhianna Mattix, Associate Director: rmattix@dmmhrsb.org
Kristan Warren, Community Impact Director: kwarren@dmmhrsb.org
Beth Anderson, Finance Director: banderson@dmmhrsb.org
Kyle Lewis, Communications Director: klewis@dmmhrsb.org
Karen Mohr, Finance Specialist: kmohr@dmmhrsb.org
Kelly Wood, Administrative Assistant: kwood@dmmhrsb.org
Virginia Schminke-Yaussy, AmeriCorps Vista: vista@dmmhrsb.org

Information Request: info@dmmhrsb.org
Invoices: invoice@dmmhrsb.org
Purchase Request: purreq@dmmhrsb.org
CIT Information: cit@dmmhrsb.org

The Delaware-Morrow Mental Health & Recovery Services Board is required to release an Annual Report yearly to the public. Click the link to see our FY 2019 report:

FY19 Annual Report